Period

Autumn 2021 - Summer 2022

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Tue 7 Sep
Half Term Thu 21 Oct Mon 1 Nov
Christmas Fri 17 Dec Wed 5 Jan
Half Term Fri 18 Feb Mon 28 Feb
Easter Thurs 7 Apr Mon 25 Apr
May Day Mon 2 May  
Half Term Fri 27 May Mon 6 Jun
Summer Fri 22 Jul  

Extra day holiday for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee Celebrations: 

Tue 26 July 2022

Teacher Training Days:

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • Fri 22 Oct 2021
  • Tue 4 Jan 2022
  • Fri 8 April 2022
  • Mon 25 Jul 2022
Period

Autumn 2022 - Summer 2023

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Tue 6  Sep
Half Term Fri 21 Oct Mon 31 Oct
Christmas Fri 16 Dec Wed 4 Jan
Half Term Fri 10 Feb Mon 20 Feb
Easter Fri 31 Mar Tue 18 Apr
May Day Mon 1 May  
Half Term Fri 26 May Mon 5 Jun
Summer Fri  21 July  

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 5 Sep 2022
  • Tue 3 Jan 2023
  • Mon 17 Apr 2023
  • Mon 24 July 2023
  • Tue  25 July 2023